Support/Advocate

Although all content on this Substack is freely accessible and meant to be shared widely, I understand that some individuals may wish to support the endeavors of truth-seekers on platforms like this. While you have the option to upgrade to a paid subscription at any time, there are also various other ways you can support and encourage others to prioritize their health. My aim is to utilize this page for exactly that purpose.


GreaterGood Shop - Shirts, Stickers, & More

I know finding apparel that sends a message in regards to vaccines and health isn’t readily at hand. Below you will find a link to my Spring store with designs made by me. I add new items and designs as I get time. Please feel free to check it out and share it with others!


Memes/Shareables

Below you will find memes and sharables that you can post to social media, text to others or use in whatever way you wish.